I need your help!!!

I need your help!!!

I’m competing in the Dr. Pepper Tuition Giveaway contest for a $10K scholarship!  If I receive 50 votes I’ll be eligible to submit a video for their $100,000 scholarship as well!

This is an incredible opportunity to pay for a large portion of my medical school tuition but I need your help!

Please visit my profile, read my story and send a vote my way!

 

If you’re a student yourself and would like to enter, go to http://www.drpeppertuition.com/ and post your own story!

Leave a Reply

